Schedule of Outside Bodies

HACKNEY NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2018/2019

| NAME OF OUTSIDE BODY | Number of Appointees/ Nominees | Appointee(s)/ Nominee(s) (Deputies) | Tenure of Appointment | Decision required |
|--|--------------------------------------|--|--|---|
| | Substitutes in brackets | Substitutes in brackets | | |
| COUNCIL NOMINATIONS | | | | |
| Hackney Citizens Advice Bureau (CAB) | 1 | Cllr James Peters | 1 Year until 2019 AGM | For approval by full Council |
| Hackney Community Law Centre | 1 | Cllr Deniz Oguzkanli | 1 Year until 2019 AGM | For approval by full Council |
| Hackney Parish Almshouse Charity | 2 | Cllr Margaret Gordon 1 vacancy | 4 Years until AGM 2022 | For approval by full Council |
| Hackney Parochial Charities | 3 | Mary Cannon Cllr Chris Kennedy Cllr Sharon Patrick | 4 Years until AGM 2022 | For approval by full Council |
| Finsbury Park Trust | 1 | Cllr Clare Potter | 3 years (appointed in 2017) until 2020 | For confirmation of appointment by full Council |
| London Legacy Development Corporation (LLDC) Planning Decisions Committee | 1 (1) | Cllr Nick Sharman (Cllr Jessica Webb) | 4 Years until AGM 2022 | For approval by full Council |
| Hornsey Parochial Charity | 2 | John Hudson Carol O'Brien | 4Years until AGM 2022 | For approval by full Council |
| Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association for Greater London (GL RFCA) | 1 | Mayor Glanville | Indefinite | For confirmation of appointment by full Council |

| NAME OF OUTSIDE BODY | Number of Appointees/ Nominees Substitutes in brackets | Appointee(s)/ Nominee(s) (Deputies) Substitutes in brackets | Tenure of Appointment | Decision required |
|-----------------------------------|--|--|--|---|
| South Hackney Parochial Charities | 2 | Joannie Andrews Cllr Katie Hanson (appointed in 2016) | 4 years | Approval by full Council |
| | | | Cllr Hanson until AGM 2020 | Confirmation of appointment by full Council |
| West Hackney Parochial Charities | 3 | Cllr Plouviez (appointed in 2015) | 4 years Cllr Plouviez until AGM 2019 | For confirmation by full Council |
| | | Josh Cardale (appointed 2016) | Josh Cardale until AGM 2020 | For confirmation by full Council |
| | | Cllr Michelle Gregory | Until AGM 2022 | For approval by full Council |